Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 02 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 44
SERIAL 01 TO 03 - NOTICE/REPLY
SERIAL 04 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 05 TO 21 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 22 TO 44 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 44 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1974 of 2023	Smt Balwinder Kaur and Another	Union of India and others	GS Bajwa	None	А
2	OA 1141 of 2024	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	None	A
3	OA 433 of 2024	Smt Chanko Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1087 of 2023	Parshotam Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
5	MA 1179 of 2023 and OA 997 of 2015	Major Najar Singh Mann (Retd)	Union of India and others	DR Sharma (Passed away)	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
6	OA 3214 of 2017	Faqiria Singh (since deceased) through Smt Paramjeet Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
6A	MA 74 & 75 of 2020 in OA 2407 of 2017	Union of India and others	Amit Tyagi	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Brig SD Datta (Retd)	A
7	OA 3653 of 2018	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
8	OA 1344 of 2019	Ram Asra Singh	Union of India and others	Aminder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
9	OA 324 of 2020	Cpl Prateek Pandey	Union of India and others	Lalit Pradhan	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	AF
10	OA 115 of 2023	Malkiat Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi, CGC	А
11	OA 122 of 2023	Rajesh Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
12	OA 492 of 2023	Pala Ram	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
13	OA 493 of 2023	Partap Singh Sohag	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
14	OA 859 of 2023	Smt Surinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
15	MA 22 of 2024 and OA 1800 of 2023	Susil Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
16	TA 02 of 2024 (arising out of CWP No. 11964 of 2016)	Bhulla Singh	Union of India and others	Maj Balbir Singh (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
17	OA 93 of 2024	Smt Mesri Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	А
18	OA 440 of 2024	Smt Rani	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
19	OA 442 of 2024	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
20	OA 463 of 2024	Satyendra Prasad Arya	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
21	OA 1135 of 2024	Smt Bindro Devi	Union of India and others	SS Pathania	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
22	MA 280 of 2021 and MA (E) 2027 of 2019 in OA 3907 of 2018	Hari Dass	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
23	MA (E) 1150 of 2023 in OA 115 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	А
24	MA (E) 420 of 2023 in OA 152 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Jund Sr PC	А
25	MA (E) 1574 of 2023 in OA 935 of 2022	Baljit Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	KK Behniwala Sr PC	А
26	MA 251 of 2024, MA 1808 of 2023 and MA (E) 531 of 2023 in OA 756 of 2021	Ex HFO Mohinder Singh Bal	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	AF
27	MA (E) 1583 of 2023 in OA 1135 of 2021	Bharat Singh	Union of India & Others	Amit Duhan	Vikas Sharma	А
28	MA (E) 150 of 2023 in OA 4381 of 2018	Hukam Chand Yadav	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
29	MA 218 of 2021 and MA (E) 1324 of 2019 in OA 3067 of 2018	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
30	MA (E) 1911 of 2019 in OA 2916 of 2018	Bhal Singh Chohan	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
31	MA 1582 of 2023 and MA 354 of 2021 and MA (E) 1964 of 2019 in OA 2823 of 2018	Capt Reet MP Singh (Retd), VrC	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 2916 of 2019 in OA 3201 of 2018	Mewa Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
33	MA (E) 2828 of 2019 in OA 2711 of 2018	Anup Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, CGC	А
34	MA 244 of 2023 and MA (E) 205 of 2019 in OA 166 of 2017	Maghar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	А
35	MA (E) 317 of 2023 in TA 112 of 2013	Jaspal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
36	MA (E) 3117 of 2019	Krishan Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	in OA 1641 of 2014		and others	Sheoran	PC	
37	MA (E) 3712 of 2019	Jaipal Singh	Union of India	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 2970 of 2018		and others		PC	
38	MA (E) 342 of 2023 in	Mohinder Singh	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Abhishek Kaushik,	Α
	OA 3743 of 2018		Others	Sharma	CGC	
39	MA (E) 1734 of 2023	Kumer Singh	Union of India &	Col AK Sharma	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1852 of 2019		Others	(Retd)		
40	MA (E) 240 of 2023 in	Smt Krishna Devi	Union of India &	Surinder Sheoran	Amit Sheroan Sr PC	Α
	OA 661 of 2021		Others			
41	MA (E) 912 of 2023 in	Tejinder Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	Α
	OA 1197 of 2021		Others			
42	MA (E) 108 of 2020 in	Labh Singh	Union of India	GS Gioria	Bhavana Datta, Sr	Α
	OA 1713 of 2012		and others		PC	
43	MA (E) 1643 of 2023	Smt Darshan Kaur	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Sunanyana Gupta	Α
	in OA 3187 of 2017		Others		CGC	
44	MA (E) 582 of 2023 in	Amit Tyagi	Union of India &	Deepak Bhatt	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 2407 of 2017		Others		PC	

Section officer 31-Dec-24